Diversity Impact Awards logoUSC Marshall Center for Effective Organizations logo

Virtual Award Presentation

The 2021 Diversity Impact Awards will be presented in partnership with USC's Center for Effective Organizations via Zoom Conference on September 17th, 2021..

The three awards presentations are below. Attendance is free to everyone!

Executive Sponsors & Top 10 Diversity Action Awards

Friday, September 17th, 2021
2 PM Eastern (11 AM Pacific)
Download Calendar Reminder

Join Now


Top 10 Strategic or Enterprise-Wide ERG Awards

Friday, September 17th, 2021
3 PM Eastern (12 PM Pacific)
Download Calendar Reminder

Join Now


Top 25 ERGs & Diversity Councils

Friday, September 17th, 2021
4 PM Eastern (1 PM Pacific)
Download Calendar Reminder

Join Now


2019 Awards Ceremony

The Nation's Top 25 Employee Resource Groups (ERGs) and Diversity Councils were honored at the 9th Annual ERG & Council Honors Award™ Ceremony May 3, 2019 during the 2019 ERG & Council Conference at Disney's Yacht & Beach Club Resort and Convention Center in Orlando. Taking top honors was the U.S. Bank, Proud to Serve BRG, followed by Texas Instruments Diversity Network and the U.S. Bank, Spectrum LGBTQ BRG. View the complete list of the 2019 Honors Award Recipients.